HemOm ossVi som jobbar härHögskoleförvaltning

Högskoleförvaltning

Högskoleförvaltning

vonstrauss.eva-s

Eva von Strauss

Förvaltningschef, Dekan för forskning
+46 (0)8 587 516 16 eva.von.strauss@rkh.se

Sophia Bergqvist

Sophia Bergqvist

HR-handläggare
+46 (0)8 587 516 19 sophia.bergqvist@rkh.se

cadstedt.jenny_6348

Jenny Cadstedt

Internationell Strateg
+46 (0)8 587 516 72 jenny.cadstedt@rkh.se

Pablo Diaz

Utbildningsadministratör
+46 (0)8 587 516 08 pablo.diaz@rkh.se

Vincent Grassman

IT-Tekniker
+46 (0)8 587 516 99 vincent.grassman@rkh.se

Barbro Hammarström

Löneadministratör
+46 (0)8 08 452 46 66 barbro.hammarstrom@redcross.se

Gerd Johansson Hellman

Studievägledare
+46 (0)8 587 516 71 gerd.johansson.hellman@rkh.se

Ann-Sofie Hylvander

Ledningsstöd
+46 (0)8 587 516 14 ann-sofie.hylvander@rkh.se

Caroline Jarl

Ekonomiassistent
+46 (0)8 587 516 13 caroline.jarl@rkh.se

Maria Johansson

IT-ansvarig | Intendent
+46 (0)8 587 516 03 maria.johansson@rkh.se

liliana_johnson_0727a

Liliana Johnson

VFU-platssamordnare
+46 (0)8 587 516 84 liliana.johnson@rkh.se

marcela johnson rkh

Marcela Johnson

VFU-platssamordnare
+46 (0)8 587 516 39 marcela.johnson@rkh.se

Sofia Larsson

Forskningssamordnare
Internationell koordinator
+46 (0)8 587 516 06 sofia.larsson@rkh.se

Tove Melin

Internationell koordinator
+46 (0)8 587 516 83 tove.melin@rkh.se

Tim Olsson

Webbansvarig
+46 (0)8 587 516 69 tim.olsson@rkh.se

Ann-Britt Scherfors

Utbildningsadministratör
+46 (0)8 587 516 27 ann-britt.scherfors@rkh.se

anton_soderberg3

Anton Söderberg

Systemadministratör IT
anton.soderberg@rkh.se

Linnea Tirmén

Ekonomiansvarig
+46 (0)8 587 516 29 linnea.tirmen@rkh.se

Charlotta Törmä

Ladokansvarig
+46 (0)8 587 516 02 charlotta.torma@rkh.se

westerberg_ulf

Ulf Westerberg

Verksamhetsutvecklare
+46 (0)8 587 516 21 ulf.westerberg@rkh.se